跳转到主要内容

<RecoilRoot ...props />

提供了上下文,并且 atom 有值。此组件必须是所有使用 Recoil hook 的根组件。


Props#

  • initializeState?: ({set, setUnvalidatedAtomValues}) => void
  • override?: boolean
    • 默认为 true。此 prop 只有在 <RecoilRoot> 被嵌套在另一个 <RecoilRoot> 中时才有效。如果 overridetrue,这个根节点将创建一个新的 Recoil 作用域。如果为 false,这个 <RecoilRoot> 除了渲染它的子代外,将不会执行任何额外功能,因此,这个根的子代将访问最近的祖先节点 <RecoilRoot> 作用域中 Recoil 的值。

使用多个 <RecoilRoot>#

多个 <RecoilRoot> 可以共存,代表 atom 状态的独立提供者/存储者;atom 在每个根中拥有不同的值。当你将一个根嵌入到另一个根中时,这一行为保持不变(内部根将覆盖外部根),除非你将 override 设为 false(详见 Props)。

注意,缓存可以跨根节点共享,如 selector 缓存。 Selector 的评估对于缓存或日志必须幂等,因此跨根结点缓存不应该是个问题,但是可能会被观测到或者引起重复查询。

示例#

import {RecoilRoot} from 'recoil';
function AppRoot() {
return (
<RecoilRoot>
<ComponentThatUsesRecoil />
</RecoilRoot>
);
}

Skip to main content

<RecoilRoot ...props />

Provides the context in which atoms have values. Must be an ancestor of any component that uses any Recoil hooks.


Props#

  • initializeState?: (MutableSnapshot => void)
  • override?: boolean
    • Defaults to true. This prop only matters when this <RecoilRoot> is nested within another <RecoilRoot>. If override is true, this root will create a new Recoil scope. If override is false, this <RecoilRoot> will perform no function other than rendering its children, thus children of this root will access the Recoil values of the nearest ancestor RecoilRoot.

Using Multiple <RecoilRoot>'s#

Multiple <RecoilRoot>'s may co-exist and represent independent providers/stores of atom state; atoms will have distinct values within each root. This behavior remains the same when you nest one root inside anther one (inner root will mask outer roots), unless you specify override to be false (see "Props").

Note that caches, such as selector caches, may be shared across roots. Selector evaluations must be idempotent except for caching or logging, so this should not be a problem, but may be observable or may cause redundant queries to be cached across roots.

Example#

import {RecoilRoot} from 'recoil';
function AppRoot() {
return (
<RecoilRoot>
<ComponentThatUsesRecoil />
</RecoilRoot>
);
}