跳转到主要内容

useRecoilSnapshot()

此钩子函数在渲染期间同步返回一个 Snapshot 对象,并为所有 Recoil 状态更改订阅调用组件。你或许会想将此钩子函数用于调试工具,或者用于服务端渲染,因为在初始渲染期间,有需要拥有同步状态的地方。

function useRecoilSnapshot(): Snapshot

请慎重使用此钩子,因为它会导致组件重新渲染 所有 的 Recoil 状态变化。未来,我们希望能为提升性能提供防抖能力。

Link 示例#

定义一个 <LinkToNewView> 组件,该组件根据当前已改变的状态渲染一个带有 href<a> 。在这个示例中 uriFromSnapshot() 是一个用户定义的函数,它会对 URI 中的当前状态进行编码,当再次加载页面时可以还原这个状态。

function LinkToNewView() {
const snapshot = useRecoilSnapshot();
const newSnapshot = snapshot.map(({set}) => set(viewState, 'New View'));
return <a href={uriFromSnapshot(newSnapshot)}>Click Me!</a>;
}

这是一个简单的例子。我们即将提供一个类似这样的 helper 方法,用于在浏览器历史记录持久化库中生成链接,其更具扩展性且优化更好。例如,它将劫持点击处理程序来更新本地状态以替换浏览器历史记录。

Skip to main content

useRecoilSnapshot()

This hook synchronously returns a Snapshot object during rendering and subscribes the calling component for all Recoil state changes. You may want to use this hook for debug tools, or for server-side rendering where you need to synchronously have the state during the initial render.

function useRecoilSnapshot(): Snapshot

Be careful using this hook because it will cause the component to re-render for all Recoil state changes. In the future we hope to provide the ability to debounce for performance.

Link Example#

Define a <LinkToNewView> component that renders an <a> anchor with an href based on the current state with a mutation applied. In this example uriFromSnapshot() is some user-defined function which encodes the current state in the URI which can be restored when loading the page.

function LinkToNewView() {
const snapshot = useRecoilSnapshot();
const newSnapshot = snapshot.map(({set}) => set(viewState, 'New View'));
return <a href={uriFromSnapshot(newSnapshot)}>Click Me!</a>;
}

This is a simplified example. We provide a helper like this for generating links in our browser history persistence library coming soon which is more extensible and optimized. For example, it will hijack the click handler to update local state replacing the browser history.